0
803 B Carlos Parker Bvd Taylor, TX 76574
LOCAL: (737) 216-4261 TOLLFREE: (737) 216-5050
Shop
Customer Reviews
SONFLOWER FLORIST
Local Taylor, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.0 of 5 stars. (26 reviews)
Date: Apr 30, 2022
Name: Lynne D

State/Province:AZ

Exceptional customer service. They went out of their way to complete my order.
Date: Oct 18, 2021
Name: Mike W

State/Province:TX

Excellent service. The arrangement was perfect and it was nice to learn that old co worker is the owner.
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Erin D

State/Province:AZ

I ordered flowers to be delivered on May 8th, the day before mother's day, for my mother in law who lives in TX. The flowers were not delivered. I will be asking for a refund. I think the store phone number is a cell phone number because my call was forwarded to a voicemail box with no message recorded for the store. In my opinion, completely unprofessional.
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name: Heather R

State/Province:CA

Ordered flowers from out of state for a friend and it arrived same day as expected
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name: Kimberley B

State/Province:IA

Very easy
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name: Traci G

State/Province:TX

I appreciate your friendly, professional manner and great service!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name: Jamie B

State/Province:TX

Great product and service. Can't say enough good things.
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name: David S

State/Province:OH

Ordered flowers to be delivered 3/25. As of 3/27 they still haven't been delivered and no one will answer the phone. "Christian" service... not hardly.
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name: Norma Q

State/Province:TX

Women with community spirit. Willing to share her talent and blessings with others.
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name: Robbie H

State/Province:MO

Great online service
Date: May 25, 2018
Name: Evan L

State/Province:NSW

I recently ordered a bunch of flowers for mother’s day. I selected delivery for the Friday but they were delivered on the Saturday. Also they were the wrong bunch of flowers.
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name: Barbara R

State/Province:TX

My daughter, along with all of the staff @ her campus, really enjoyed her beautiful birthday arrangement.
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name: Laura B

State/Province:TX

Everything was as expected. Beautiful flowers, thank you.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name: Araceli C

State/Province:ID

I live out of state, the staff was great in assisting me getting the flowers to my sister in law in Granger. The arrangement was very beautiful.