SONFLOWER FLORIST
0
803 B Carlos Parker Bvd Taylor, TX 76574
LOCAL: (737) 216-4261 TOLLFREE: (737) 216-5050
Shop
Customer Reviews
SONFLOWER FLORIST
Local Taylor, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 2.9 of 5 stars. (24 reviews)
Date: May 09, 2021
Name:

State/Province:AZ

I ordered flowers to be delivered on May 8th, the day before mother's day, for my mother in law who lives in TX. The flowers were not delivered. I will be asking for a refund. I think the store phone number is a cell phone number because my call was forwarded to a voicemail box with no message recorded for the store. In my opinion, completely unprofessional.
Date: Apr 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:CA

Ordered flowers from out of state for a friend and it arrived same day as expected
Date: Feb 26, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IA

Very easy
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

I appreciate your friendly, professional manner and great service!
Date: Feb 15, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great product and service. Can't say enough good things.
Date: Mar 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Ordered flowers to be delivered 3/25. As of 3/27 they still haven't been delivered and no one will answer the phone. "Christian" service... not hardly.
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Women with community spirit. Willing to share her talent and blessings with others.
Date: Sep 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:MO

Great online service
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NSW

I recently ordered a bunch of flowers for mother’s day. I selected delivery for the Friday but they were delivered on the Saturday. Also they were the wrong bunch of flowers.
Date: Sep 11, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

My daughter, along with all of the staff @ her campus, really enjoyed her beautiful birthday arrangement.
Date: Sep 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Everything was as expected. Beautiful flowers, thank you.
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province:ID

I live out of state, the staff was great in assisting me getting the flowers to my sister in law in Granger. The arrangement was very beautiful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Taylor, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

SONFLOWER FLORIST
803 B Carlos Parker Bvd
Taylor, TX. 76574
Local: (737) 216-4261

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web12-rt